Current weather

  • Clear sky
  • 46°
    Clear sky
  • Comment


Posted: July 12, 2014 - 11:06pm  |  Updated: July 12, 2014 - 11:43pm

Reinhardt University Dean’s List: Andy Pringle of Evans, Clayton Singletary of Evans, Katherine Hagins of Grovetown, and Justin Wells of Martinez.

Georgia College President’s List: Callie Schlein of Appling; Anne Zimmerman, Laurel Thomas, Taylor Edwards, all of Martinez; Morgan Bonham, Kayla Cates, Heather Frazier, all of Evans; Tabatha Bowles, Zachary Cundey, James McPhail, Kayla Parel, Christina Thomas, all of Augusta.

UNC Asheville’s Dean’s List: Rebecca Tamara Baylor, from Evans.

Bob Jones University Dean’s List: Jacquelyne Beck of Martinez, a Junior Studio Art major and Natalie Walters of Augusta, a Senior Journalism and Mass Communication major.

Belmont University Dean’s List: William Odum, of Harlem.

  • Comment


  • Main: 706-868-1222
  • Fax: 706-823-6062
  • Email:
  • 4272 Washington Rd, Suite 3B, Evans, Ga. 30809